Michigan | Personal Injury
1/12/10, 1:08 pm
Legal Question
What is statute of limitations for suit after fall resulting from negligence?
What is statute of limitations for suit after fall resulting from negligence?
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy Klisz |
Without disability or being a minor, the statute of limitations is 3 years from date of the injury. If you would like to discuss details, visit me at www.kliszlaw.com. Tim Klisz |
|
Read More Answered By: Stuart Collis |
Generally, the answer is three years. |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Lansing, MI
Questions Answered: 2339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Plymouth, MI
Questions Answered: 696
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-18
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 447
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Howell, MI
Questions Answered: 414
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-16
► I have a completely fenced back yard that my dog has free rein to run around in. If...
► I was in a car accident on 9/14. I was approved comp time for a doctors appointment...
► Can I file a lawsuit against my fiance's former employer for emotional and financial...
► My son's car was hit on somebody's property. My son was at his friends house and...
► In July 2009, my boyfriend of five years jumped out of my car when we were arguing....
► What is the process to make an injury claim against a homeowners insurance company?
► Boyfriend at the time sceamed at me, threatened my life while driving me to work,...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press