Michigan | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
After approaching the Principle of my daughter's elementary school to address sexual comments made to my 7yr old daughter, which she reported to her teacher; the following day she was taken into the Principle's office with her teacher to repeat her claim in front of the boy, his parents and his grandparents without my husband or I contacted or asked to be present. Isn't this a violation of her rights as a child? We are outraged at how this was handled and the effects it is having on our child.


