Michigan  |  Tax Law

question bubble
2/03/09, 9:25 am

Legal Question


claiming a dependant

My ex and I have 50/50 phisical and leagal custady of our doughter I pay support, I am not sure if this is a question for an attorney but I have to try. the court papers do not state who can claim her on their taxes can anyone tell me how to figure this out? MY taxes have gotten messed up two years in a row and it is getting really frustrating. Please help if possible.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search