Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Michigan

In the State of Mich. can't you give each of your children a sum of money each year for free? If this is true how much can you give each child every year?

Asked on 6/28/11, 10:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jules Fiani Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Feel free to call me regarding this question at 810-227-7200.

Jules N. Fiani

Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani

www.jnfiani.com

810-227-7200

Read more
Answered on 7/03/11, 7:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now