Minnesota  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/23/03, 7:28 pm

Legal Question


Collection

What is or is there a law that protects a small engine buisness from a customer that brings a piece of equipment in to be fixed and does not return to pay their bill or pick up their snowblower? Is there a legal amount of days in which the item can be sold to cover the expenses that have been acrued to repair the item? Are there a set of guidelines in which a person must follow first?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search