Minnesota | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
My mother die a few months ago and left a mortgage on her house. I'm I responsible
for it. This her son and my name isn't on the loan or the house..
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Anderson |
Call or email me to discuss. You need advice and a records search ASAP. |
Top Attorneys in MN
Mahoney Anderson LLC
Eden Prairie, MN
Questions Answered: 2836
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Minnesota Lawyers
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 2487
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Calvert Law Office
Saint Cloud, MN
Questions Answered: 251
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-28
Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law
North St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 98
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
MinCal Consumer Law Group (www.mincal.com)
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-27
Cundy & Martin, LLC
Bloomington, MN
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-10
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Thill Law Firm, P.A.
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-21
Reigel Law Firm, Ltd./Aero Legal Services
Hopkins, MN
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-23
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
Eden Prairie, MN
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Search Questions and Answers


