Minnesota  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/26/09, 10:55 pm

Legal Question


my son was pulled over and blew a .13 they took him to detox they never printed him or took his photo and he was released the following monday morning then they sent a letter with his courtdate the next day they sent another letter telling him he needed to go to the sheriffs immedietly after his courtdate to get finger printed and so on... I feel they didn't follow the correct procedure for him . Did he get booked? Could he get this dismissed because of this?

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search