Minnesota | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
In general Court.. Of how to abtain an sapena to get one to appear in Court to teasify.?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Vincent W. King |
Here is a link to the court form: http://www.mncourts.gov/default.aspx?page=513&category=232
Note, if you do not have an attorney you will need to get the Court Administrator to issue the subpoena. You will be responsible to arrange for personal service of the subpoena.
Standard disclaimer: The comments above are based on limited facts and should not be considered legal advice. We do not have an attorney-client relationship. That said, good luck to you. |
Top Attorneys in MN
Mahoney Anderson LLC
Eden Prairie, MN
Questions Answered: 2836
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Minnesota Lawyers - Jesperson Law Offices
Edina, MN
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Reiff Law Office
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Steven J. Vatndal
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 156
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-06
Vincent W. King, PA
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law
North St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 98
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Law Office of Thomas B. James
Cokato, MN
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-10
Law Office of Scott M. Dutcher, LLC
Alexandria, MN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-01
Larry B. Stevens & Associates
Roseville, MN
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Search Questions and Answers


