Minnesota | Civil Litigation
2/19/10, 2:39 pm
Legal Question
Can parents (of a 26 year old) open a certified letter sent to their 26 year old daughter? Family is located in Minnesota
Can parents (of a 26 year old) open a certified letter sent to their 26 year old daughter? Family is located in Minnesota
|
Read More Answered By: Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 |
It would be unlawful to open another adult's mail intentionally.
For Minnesota issues visit MinnesotaLawyers.com |
Eden Prairie, MN
Questions Answered: 2836
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Edina, MN
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 156
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-06
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
North St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 98
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Cokato, MN
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-10
Alexandria, MN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-01
Roseville, MN
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
► I'm thinking of going to conciliation court with a matter --- I borrowed...
► I was a poor college kid I met this girl she bought me whole bunch of stuff like 3...
► I purchased a home in June 2007. Inside the shed that is located on the property...
► I borrowed my ex-boyfriend $2300 cash to purchase his truck. He in turn used a check...
► My very young daughter was sexually assaulted by my father-in-law repeatedly. I...
► So I made one of my former friends mad at me and he smashed the back window on my...
► I am wondering if a get a HRO for my minor child how long could it be good for? She...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Minnesota| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press