Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Minnesota

If a Unlawful Detainer was settled, does It go onto My record as a UD? Or should I of asked for a dismissal?

Asked on 10/23/13, 4:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hello. An attorney would want to view the terms of the settlement your referenced in order to advise you.

Tricia Dwyer Esq

Ph: 612-296-9666

Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC

Read more
10/23/13, 6:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now