Legal Question in DUI Law in Mississippi

What if anything can be done about past DUI offenses in mississippi can they be sealed, expunged or ect.??? I am a college grad. that doesn't know can I even pursue a career in healthcare is their even a field that will hire you with past DUI convictions??

Asked on 7/28/10, 5:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Wayne Woodall Wayne Woodall Attorney
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A DUI conviction cannot be expunged in Mississippi.

Read more
Answered on 8/09/10, 2:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now