Legal Question in Education Law in Mississippi

school called cps on me because my daughter wont go to school because shes being bullied and harrased i went to the school and told them what was going on and thier was they called cps

Asked on 5/11/13, 9:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why don't you try putting your concerns in a letter to the principal and superintendent.

Read more
7/10/13, 6:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now