Missouri | Consumer Law
Legal Question
our son has a 07 chevy silverado, is going to school and we were wondering the truck was repossed who would be responsilbe for the amount left on the balance
the truck?
our son has a 07 chevy silverado, is going to school and we were wondering the truck was repossed who would be responsilbe for the amount left on the balance
the truck?
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
The proimary borrower and any guarantors would be responsible for the remainder of the debt, under the facts you described.
Good luck |
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Jefferson City, MO
Questions Answered: 1384
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-09
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-10
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-31
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-11
► Before a company discards a product that they r working on for u. do the have to...
► About 4 months ago my mortgage company searched out my neighbor and called the...
► I obtained a car title loan and have paid double the loan amout already and am being...
► Consumer Fraud Purchased vacation with 4 hour nonstop flight & 3:40 PM depart...
► Sales agreement home i have been notified of a suit because i vacated the premises,...
► Defective diamond purchased in U.S.Virgin Islands Purchased a $6999 diamond ring in...
► Cell phone contract If alltel makes a billing error does that void my contract?
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Missouri| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press