Missouri  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/21/09, 1:52 am

Legal Question


ok me and my roomate both got arrested and put in jail for 12 hours before me made bond for MIP charges. the cop never read us our rights and was very rude and said some things like how he hope my friends military career got torched and he got kicked out he also said alot of things like that and how he is going to stop by our appartment and charge us with the littliest things he can find if he so pleases. My question is do we have a chance of getting it dropped because his break in protocol and his attutide towards us. I am 18 and my buddy is 20


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search