Missouri | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
im 15 and dating a 20 year old.my mom approves but my dad said if i do anything like hold his hand or anything he would send him to jail.is he able to do that?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: KAMAL GROVER |
It for your benifit and to secure your future, so they can take any step to send your BF behind the bars but not you. But i will personally advise you to make a distance and respect your elders else your life will be hell. i have seen a lot. anyhow goodluck for your BF and your family members. You may engage any local lawyer for this purpose, else one single mistake can create a problem coz usually there r chances of fraud in selling and buying and your local counsel will conferm the same and also guide you properly. Also I have following points in my mind regarding our case. Your further clarification is welcome at nominal consultation fee; KAMAL GROVER, Advocate (Chandigarh, India) M: 09814110005 e-mail: adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com Note: We are group of advocates, experts in different fields of law in Supreme Court, All High Courts and few district courts of India and your case will be handled by our experts in your locality in India. Rest you may get only guidance and can engage any local lawyer plz.. Regards and good luck |
Top Attorneys in MO
The S.E. Farris Law Firm
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
McLeod & Heinrichs
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 53
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-26
Curran Law Firm
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-10
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Linder Law Firm
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-23
The Law Firm of O'Reilly & Jensen, LLC
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-03
The Kenneth Brennan Firm, P.C.
Edwardsville, IL
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-28
Gerard Linder, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-30
Search Questions and Answers


