Missouri  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
9/04/09, 4:17 pm

Legal Question


Has there ever been a case won that involves an individual sueing a school district for prejudice against them? Example: A Senior in high school plays on a softball team and her stats are clearly superior than the individual taking her place. And it is a known fact that the inferior player get to play because her parents are coaches in the district and are a part of the "click" that manipulates the softball coach. Oh, and the inferior player is a sophmore.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search