Missouri  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/18/10, 7:27 am

My husband owned property prior to our marriage. We have a pre-nup which includes the property. After we were married we built a house on that property. We are now divorcing. Does the house automatically go to him due to pre-nup? Any way I can keep the house? What am I entitled to?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

7566 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search