Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Missouri

I never signed a terms and agreement with a vendor whom supposed to have delivered a set up wedding reception decorations. Per the payment invoice the vendor dis not deliver all mentioned items. The payment was processed through paypal where the vendor has some terms and conditions listed, does this bind me based on paying and never signing anything, and can she be sued over not decorating per the invoice agreement in lieu of decorating according to how she seen most beneficial for her other planned events for that day? Thanks in advance!

Asked on 10/12/13, 12:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I need a more specific statement of facts and need to see all documents.

Read more
10/14/13, 9:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now