Missouri  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/09/09, 10:09 am

Legal Question


I had a car wreck and was injured, my car was repaired by the insurance company, now they will not pay me what i am asking for my personal injuries, what will happen if i file litigation against the person that hit me, i was also in the process of filing disability before the wreck so i wasn't working so i didn't ask for lost wages, was this the right thing to do, and what will happen if i file litigation to get what i am asking for


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search