Missouri | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I have been diagnosis with severe Carpal Tunnel. I work as a Secretary/Bookkeeper. Can I turn this into a Work Compensation claim?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael R. Nack |
The anwer is "it depends." You may contact me and I will be happy to refer you to one of the very best worker's compensation attorneys in the state. He will be able to interview you and answer your question for no charge. If you decide to hire him to help you with a worker's compensation claim, he will agree to do on a contingency fee basis so that you will not have to pay any attorney's fees out of pocket. Please call me at your convenience. |
Top Attorneys in MO
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Bartimus, Frickleton Robertson & Gorny, PC
Jefferson City, MO
Questions Answered: 1384
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-09
Ankerholz and Smith
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 345
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The S.E. Farris Law Firm
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
Harvath Law Offices-INJURY case representation
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
The Stevens Law Firm
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
McLeod & Heinrichs
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 53
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-26
Search Questions and Answers


