Missouri | Real Estate Law
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Anthony Smith |
Yours is a loaded question. Rather than go into all the nuances I will answer it as if you are asking if it is possible for ahomeowner to be evicted from their onrental property. The answer is YES. For instance, there is a homeowners Association (hoa) that has some rules wiht specific penalties that one homeowner disobeys. The hoa could obtain judgemtn agins the homeowner for the cumulative penalties. With theat judgmetn comes alien on the homeowner's rela property. The hoa coudl foreclose on the homeowners home in the neighborhood, and the purchase at the foreclosure sale coudl evict the homeowner (who by noe no longer owns her home) and thus the homeowner has been kicked out of the neighborhood. This very rarely occurs this simply, but it is possible.
Good Luck |
Top Attorneys in MO
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
The Stevens Law Firm
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Joseph R. Burcke, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-08
Post Warren Lindstrom, LLP
Overland Park, KS
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-25
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


