Missouri  |  Workers Comp

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/18/12, 12:52 pm

My wifes attorney states there is no case if her doctor does not support she was injured that one day at work. This is all from medical records based off of bad medical advice my wife received and her answers to her doctors questions over the past few years and her deposition answers. If her attorney drops her will the case be closed for good or can she get a new attorney and still claim workers comp? This is in the state of Missouri.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search