Legal Question in Business Law in Nevada

I live in Las Vegas, NV. I recently purchased an out of state vehicle from Hollywood car collection a dealership in Ca. I was told that as soon as my Navy Federal Credit Union preapproved check cleared i would be over nighted the title. its been approximately 3 months and i still don't have nothing. Is there anything i can do?

Asked on 10/05/12, 5:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Courtney John Peter Lee, Ltd.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should probably speak to an attorney who practices in the locale where the car was purchased. You may also wish to contact the California Attorney General's office.

Read more
10/10/12, 4:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Nevada

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now