Nevada | Family Law
Legal Question
not married 9 years what is my right
we have purchase two homes but always put it in his name for better mortage rate, we have paid half for all our bills together phone,power,ect is in my name from both house. We own two flower shop both names , He has a band that I help start supported him for 4 1/2 years. Band his main income. We have a 3 yr old daughter together. I was just told by him he wants out. He thinks I should move out since this is his home , I have a daughter still in school from my first marriage myself and a 3 yr old. He wants out since he is emotionaly cheated on me with one of hisex-employee and another gal deception, lies, secret calls email. Can I fight for half of the house, custody and support since our floral shop is not making any income yet just paying off loans. Please help I have no money to get an apartment or be able to pay for it, why can't he leave until we can find a solution. I ask to go to relationship therapy or try something before he calls it quits this choice will impact not only me but our family for the rest of our lives. I ask for a small commitment , interfering of these two women that want a relationship with him makes him think what he is doing is right. emotional cheating is so very hurtful he associate frustration w/ me.


