Nevada  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/15/09, 4:48 pm

Legal Question


Hit by a DUI-Drug offender

I was on my moped stopped at a red light behind another car, when I was struck from behind by a Ford F-150 traveling 45 mph. I was thrown from my moped and my moped was totaled and clothes were destroyed. The driver then hit the car in front of me. I went to the hospital via ambulance, where it was found that I had no serious injuries, although my leg and knee are in pain today. I will follow up with my regular physician. The driver of the truck was arrested for DUI-Drugs. What are my options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search