Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Nevada

In the state of Nevada, is it required by law that actively practicing and licensed attorneys maintain Professional Liability Insurance?

Asked on 12/05/11, 5:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik www.SelikLaw.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No it is not.

Read more
Answered on 12/05/11, 2:41 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Nevada


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now