Nevada  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/15/00, 1:34 pm

Legal Question


trust

I have never have seen my grandfather living trust after his death my mother has it and will not show it to me.I was told that my granfather left me and my brother property in our names and she is the administrater.

My brother and I want to sell that property or collect the income.My Mother says the property is hers.Can my brother and I get our property? How do I proceed legally. Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search