New Hampshire  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/30/11, 4:47 pm

my payroll checks bounce or are not issused on time. i go to their bank to cash it so i can deposit it in my account as cash, their bank has told me on numerous times funds not availbe. there is always an excuse why, never themselves doing it, the bank is screwing things up, the didn't come in the mail, on and on... i am not the only employee that this is happening to, one person is ready to quit becuase of the missed pay day.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search