New Jersey  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
3/27/04, 12:18 pm

Legal Question


Discriminated and neglected as a valid creditor in a Bankruptcy case

I have been discriminated and deprived as a creditor in good standing in a Bankruptcy case althouth I have filed the required proof of claim.I have signed a legal contract.All I want is justice,but don't know what to do next to pursue my rights.I need an experienced law firm to defend me in a lawsuit against either the state of New Jersey or the United States or whatever is regulated in the US law system.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search