New Jersey | Business Law
Legal Question
can a telephone carrier enforce a auto renewal claues that commits the business customer to an addl 3 yr term be enforced in nj
?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Davies |
this sounds like it may cost you a good deal. call me if you think an attorney can assist.
to answer your question, first you look at the agreement. then you look at the tariffs filed in NJ.
Please give me a call to talk it over. The telephone discussion will be free of charge, and I will let you know what I believe I can do to assist you further. My contact information can be obtained from the links below, just click on the Attorney Profile link. Let my secretary know you found me through LawGuru.
Disclaimer: This answer is based only on the statements you have made, and may not be accurate. Your question and any response does NOT create an attorney-client relationship between you and this law firm. You can not rely on the statements made by an attorney given over the internet. The exact facts of your situation, including facts which you have not mentioned in your question, may completely change the result for your situation.
|
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Walter D. LeVine, P. A.
Florham Park, NJ
Questions Answered: 4123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Corbett Law Firm LLC
Evesham, NJ
Questions Answered: 2017
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1703
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Office of Stephen R. Loeb
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1674
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-02
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Robert A. Gleaner, P.C.
Audubon, NJ
Questions Answered: 1218
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


