New Jersey | Technology Law
Legal Question
Don't know if you have the answer to this, but I hired developers to program an iphone app for me 3 months ago and its no where near done. They said it would be done in weeks, never signed anything that stated a date. Anyway i can get money back? The programming team is in CA. Paid $5200. Invoice I have shows an amount of time the project would take in units, roughly 40 units or hours. I have all conversations and chats saved through gmail emails and gchats. I was friendly with the owner of the programming/developer company, and still am, but I need advice on what I can do to get the project finished. I'd like to get what little work they did saved on disc and get some money back to hire another team.
Thank you for your advice,
Andrew Jasper


