Legal Question in Technology Law in New Jersey

Hi. i hacked a site (ertir.com) and i changed some of users profile photos. and administrators of site found my mail and my phone number, from my gmail (plus.google.com) . and ertir.com's servers are in New York. and they're policy page is not working. I didn't harrased ertir.com. and i am below 18. what can they possible do to me? and they found my address too.

Asked on 7/09/13, 6:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You are looking at criminal charges. Before you do or say anything, you should have your parents get you a lawyer. Have them call me anytime at 732/773/2768

Read more
7/09/13, 6:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now