New Jersey | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Hello,
i have arpbolem that i would like to solve.
i want to change back to my maiden name . i wentot socialsecurity office and they told me rude manner that i need to get a divorce papers. first of all i'm happy with my marriage i'm not going to get a divorce all i want is my maiden last name back , these 2 ladies told me that they had changes their names back to their maiden name..
i know all over the world change their name like clothes well i think i have the right to change my last name back to my last maiden name. in this case what can i do ?
please help .
please write back .
thank you.


