New Jersey  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/15/00, 5:43 pm

Legal Question


terrioristic threats

we have a 37 year old male who lives alone in a property owned by his father. He consistently terrorizes the neighborhood and we cannot get the police to do anything. We have been through the horror of the court system but because we have no guidance, we have failed on several occasions. We have nine homes on our block and 7 people have filed complaints and numerous police reports.

We want an enforceable "court document" that will force the police to take action against him when he threatens, batters, and verbally abuses us. What can we do ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search