Legal Question in Immigration Law in New Jersey

Immigration form I-130 not sure how to answer #14.

Asked on 12/07/10, 11:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dianne Brooks The Mandel Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This information will be on your green card.

Read more
Answered on 12/12/10, 5:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now