Legal Question in Immigration Law in New Jersey

After my interview, I was given Form N-14. In it they asked for tax payment forms for the year 2005-2009. But I didn't get a job ever since I immigrated here. And I have some medical reasons for this too. What should I do?

Asked on 12/05/10, 3:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian D. Lerner Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hello:

The questions must be properly responded to and explained as to why you do not have them. Please contact me for more information.

Read more
Answered on 12/27/10, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now