Legal Question in Employment Law in New Jersey

I was out on short term disability for 3 weeks. During my absence I noticed a new name on the weekly schedule. The day that I faxed my doctor's note stating that I was cleared to return to work, I was let go due to "significant reductions in current work load." Do I have any rights as far as suing and getting my job back?

Asked on 6/06/13, 3:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

call me. i am going to send you to a friend of mine who will fight for you.

Robert Davies, Attorney

201 820 3460

Read more
6/06/13, 3:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now