Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

my daughther went into school late the other day. her teacher said that my daughters eyes looked red and sent her home with a note saying a must take her for a drug test before she is allowed back to school.remind you that she wasnt cought with anything..is this legal?..must i take her for a drug test ?

Asked on 11/02/13, 9:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

your daughter has a problem. you are her mother. deal with it.

Read more
11/03/13, 7:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now