New Jersey  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/31/00, 10:49 am

Legal Question


car accident - with result in personal injury

I was in a car accident and that has left me with 2 herneated discs in my thorasic spine. I was a very active person and can no longer play tennis, golf, swim because there is so much pain. I have trouble sleeping, standing too long, sitting too long or movign too long because of the pain. I am only 22 year old and am nervous that getting pregnant later in life may cause more severe back problems. What type (size) of settlement should I look for and could you recommend a lawyer in my area that would help me earn the greatest settlement. Money is no option.

thank you

if you need more information feel free to contact


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search