New Jersey | Personal Injury
Legal Question
insurance company
a car repaair company looked at my car and failed to put the the parts back on the car and upon me driving the car the fell aprt while driving down the road. i lost my job and my insurance company was liable to pay for my damages. they have stopped payment and i still need medical attention and they don't want to pay me every week for me being out of work i don't feel like my lawyer is doing much because he doesn't want to go to pip abartration. this has been going on for a year and a half now and i don't know what i should do? how much is my case worth?


