New Jersey  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
5/16/10, 8:02 am

Legal Question


I was sexually harassed at my job. After reporting it, they fired me. They said I made a false accusation because I have no proof. I contacted a lawyer and they wanted to charge me $5,000 just to take the case and in the end I will probably just get my job back. I don't want my job back. I would never want to work for such a company again. I want justice and I want to sue the company.What do I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search