New Jersey  |  Traffic Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/05/12, 1:03 pm

Hi-

I saw the traffic ticket i got online, i can see $85 as fine but how can i view how many points on the license...Is there a way to find out?

3 Answers


Answered on: 3/05/12, 1:12 pm by Larry Raiken

Call any attorney they should be able to tell you


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Larry S Raiken LLC 170 Changebridge Road Montville, NJ 07045

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 3/05/12, 1:40 pm by Jeffrey Walters

Paste the following into your browser. It is a list stating what the points are for all offenses:

http://www.state.nj.us/mvc/Violations/penalties_pointSchedule.htm


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices of Jeffrey S. Walters, LLC 3000 Atrium Way Suite 2201 Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 3/05/12, 1:52 pm by Ronald Aronds

Please contact my office for a free consultation. I will be able to tell you how many points your ticket has and also what your various options are regarding the ticket, as well as the consequences of each option. Thank you.

Sincerely yours, -Ronald Aronds, Esq.-


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC 117A North Union Avenue Cranford, NJ 07016

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search