New Jersey  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/05/07, 8:41 am

Legal Question


Traffic violations since early 1990's

I have been constantly charged with traffic tickets since 1991 when I first recieved my driving privaliges,

and I am currently going to court for 10 more tickets. My driving liscence was suspended in 1992 and has been every since. I have a relative that has used my name + info since I was old enough to drive but he has no knowledge that I filed charges against him for ID fraud


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search