Legal Question in Business Law in New Mexico

Can a contractor not pay a subcontractor Because the state of new Mexico has not paid the conyractor

Asked on 5/24/12, 12:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
6/07/12, 10:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New Mexico

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now