New Mexico  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
4/06/06, 10:56 pm

Legal Question


Help Please

I have a question about Capitalcrimes. How long do you ahve a right to counsel if you are accused of a Capital Crime and it you weren't accuesed of a Capital Crime? What qualifications do you need to have to request the right to counsel? Do people provide with counsel always get good lawyers or do they get the really bad ones?

I would also like social and Individual limitations to the right to counsel? Any thing and everything on the '' the Right to counsel would be helpful

Thanks for your time

I appricate it and any advice you give me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search