Legal Question in DUI Law in New Mexico

Can I leave the state of NM while on probation for aggravated DWI?

Asked on 4/14/11, 10:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Only with the written permission of your PO.

Read more
Answered on 4/14/11, 10:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New Mexico


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now