Legal Question in Immigration Law in New Mexico

can my husband get divorce in the states even if got divorced in mexico and the paperswerent noterize and mis plcaed,so he can get his citizen papers.

Asked on 2/10/12, 11:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brian D. Lerner Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


This would be a question for a family law attorney.

Read more
Answered on 2/20/12, 12:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New Mexico

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now