New Mexico  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
3/08/09, 3:24 pm

Legal Question


Mobile Home Park Laws

I have a mobile home that is paid in full. But have fallen behind in our rental space payments and was thus served with a judgement for approximately 1700.00. We were unable to pay the monies for the judgement within the 7days and were served with a writ of restitution and locked out of our home. How do i go about reclaimining my home? I have the money now but the Mobile home Park owner is evasive! Every lawyer I call in town regarding help in this matter only works for the the side of the plaintiff NOT the defendant! I need help fast PLEASE!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search