New Mexico | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
IComments on hiring female w/big tits. Pornographic magazines
My supervisor made a comment in front of other employees he was ''going to hire a female with big f'ing tits. I complained about this. His brother employed with this company upon entering the trailer we work out of ''better watch it (my name) is here sexual harassment''. This past week my supervisor told me to ''close my eyes so he could show a cover picture on a magazine to another foreman''. I am affraiad to say anything again for fear of losing my job or being treated poorly.


