Legal Question in Traffic Law in New Mexico

Is a texas resident that is just passing through new mexico still held liable to new mexico laws regarding an accident where both parties exchanged information and noone was injured?

Asked on 3/20/12, 11:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
3/22/12, 2:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Mexico

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now